Home | About | Pendeta Discovery | Services | eResources

Main Library
Special Libraries
Chief Librarian
  1. Mahbob Yusof (Mr.) | Details
    Acting Chief Librarian
    Chief Librarian General Office, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3206 Fax: +603-7957 3661
    Email: mahbobyusof@um.edu.my
Head of Divisions, Libraries
  1. Pauziaah Mohamed (Ms.) | Details
    Acting Senior Deputy Chief Librarian
    Chief Librarian General Office, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 7747
    Email: pauzia@um.edu.my
  2. Komodhi Thaiveegan (Y.Bhg. Datin) | Details
    Deputy Chief Librarian
    Client Services Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3300
    Email: komodhi@um.edu.my
  3. Sutarmi Kasimun (Ms.) | Details
    Deputy Chief Librarian
    Acquisitions Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3383 Fax: +603-7967 3381
    Email: sutarmi@um.edu.my
  4. Koh Ai Peng (Mrs.) | Details
    Deputy Chief Librarian
    Chief Librarian General Office, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3304
    Email: kohai@um.edu.my
  5. Maziah Salleh (Mrs.) | Details
    Head
    Information Skills Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3301
    Email: maziah@um.edu.my
  6. Ratnawati Sari Mohamad Amin (Mrs.) | Details
    Head
    Tan Sri Professor Ahmad Ibrahim Law Library
    Phone: +603-7967 6515 Fax: +603-7967 6517
    Email: ratna@um.edu.my
  7. Zanaria Saupi Udin (Mrs.) | Details
    Head
    Za`ba Memorial Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3920
    Email: xana@um.edu.my
  8. Noorsuzila Mohamad (Mrs.) | Details
    Head
    Cataloguing Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3298
    Email: noorsuzila@um.edu.my
  9. Zaharah Ramly (Mrs.) | Details
    Head
    Academic Services Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 7742
    Email: zaharahr@um.edu.my
  10. Muhamad Faizal Abd Aziz (Mr.) | Details
    Head
    T.J. Danaraj Medical Library
    Phone: +603-7967 4783 Fax: +03-7967 4784
    Email: mfaizal@um.edu.my
  11. Adida Mohd. Amin (Mrs.) | Details
    Head
    Engineering Library
    Phone: +603-7967 5259
    Email: adida@um.edu.my
  12. Zaharani Aiyub (Ms.) | Details
    Head
    Islamic Studies Library
    Phone: +603-7967 6116 Fax: +603-7967 3847
    Email: zaharaha@um.edu.my
  13. Azrizal Ismail (Mr.) | Details
    Head
    Education Library
    Phone: +603-7967 5018
    Email: azrizal@um.edu.my
  14. Hanani Fauzi (Mrs.) | Details
    Head
    Built Environment Library
    Phone: +603-7967 6802
    Email: hananif@um.edu.my
  15. Adlina Norliz Razali (Y.Bhg. Datin) | Details
    Head
    Languages & Linguistics Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3178 Fax: +03-7967 4784
    Email: adlina@um.edu.my
  16. Norida Abu Bakar (Mrs.) | Details
    Head
    Information Systems Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3297
    Email: noridaa@um.edu.my
  17. Haslan Tamjehi (Mr.) | Details
    Head
    Malay Studies Library
    Phone: +603-7967 7285
    Email: haslan@um.edu.my
Librarians (Alphabetical Listing)
  1. Abdul Jalil Abdullah (Mr.) | Details
    Assistant Librarian
    Islamic Studies Library
    Email: abdjalil@um.edu.my
  2. Aimi Ihsan binti Zaidi (Ms.) | Details
    Librarian
    Information Skills Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3384
    Email: aimiihsan@um.edu.my
  3. Amir Hamzah Alias (Mr.) | Details
    Librarian
    Client Services Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3357
    Email: amirhamzah@um.edu.my
  4. Annur Thahirah Abdul Hadi (Mrs) | Details
    Librarian
    Information Skills Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3302
    Email: annurhadi@um.edu.my
  5. Aruna J. E. Thambidorai (Ms) | Details
    Librarian
    Academic Services Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 7003
    Email: aruna@um.edu.my
  6. Faridah Salleh (Mrs.) | Details
    Assistant Librarian
    Client Services Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3503
    Email: faridahsalleh@um.edu.my
  7. Haniza Adnan (Mrs.) | Details
    Librarian
    Tan Sri Professor Ahmad Ibrahim Law Library
    Phone: +603-7967 6583 Fax: +603-7969 6517
    Email: ahaniza@um.edu.my
  8. Haslina Husain (Mrs.) | Details
    Librarian
    Acquisitions Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3294
    Email: hhaslina@um.edu.my
  9. Ilina Syazwani Musa (Ms) | Details
    Librarian
    Information Systems Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3296
    Email: ilina@um.edu.my
  10. Juhaida Abd Rahim (Mrs.) | Details
    Librarian
    Za`ba Memorial Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3922
    Email: juhaida@um.edu.my
  11. Lisdar Abdul Wahid (Mrs.) | Details
    Librarian
    Information Skills Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3384
    Email: lisdar@um.edu.my
  12. Mohamad Rizar Mosbah (Mr.) | Details
    Head
    Dental Library
    Phone: +603-7967 7420
    Email: rizar@um.edu.my
  13. Mohamad Rizar Mosbah (Mr.) | Details
    Librarian
    T.J. Danaraj Medical Library
    Phone: +603-7967 4961
    Email: rizar@um.edu.my
  14. Mohammed Zaki Abd Rahman (Mr.) | Details
    Librarian
    Tan Sri Professor Ahmad Ibrahim Law Library
    Phone: +603-7967 6516
    Email: mzaki@um.edu.my
  15. Mohd Faizal Hamzah (Mr.) | Details
    Librarian (Study Leave)
    Za`ba Memorial Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3921
    Email: faizal586@um.edu.my
  16. Mohd Samsul Ismail (Mr.) | Details
    Assistant Librarian
    Cataloguing Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3354
    Email: mohdsamsul@um.edu.my
  17. Nasaruddin Saravanan Ramu (Mr) | Details
    Librarian
    Cataloguing Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3354
    Email: cir_saravan@um.edu.my
  18. Nik Nur Asilah Nik Shamsudin (Ms) | Details
    Librarian
    Cataloguing Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 7782
    Email: nnans@um.edu.my
  19. Noor Hasanah Mohd Hanafi (Ms) | Details
    Librarian (Study Leave)
    Information Skills Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3384
    Email: mnoorhasanah@um.edu.my
  20. Noraslinda Haji Sanusi (Mrs.) | Details
    Librarian, Media Unit (Study Leave)
    Client Services Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3432
    Email: linda@um.edu.my
  21. Norazlina Dol @ Othman (Mrs.) | Details
    Librarian (Study Leave)
    T.J. Danaraj Medical Library
    Phone: +603-7967 4782
    Email: azliena@um.edu.my
  22. Norishah Abdul Rahman (Mrs.) | Details
    Librarian
    Acquisitions Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3382 Fax: +603-7967 3661
    Email: norishah_ar@um.edu.my
  23. Nurul Hasni Abu Hassan (Ms) | Details
    Librarian
    Academic Services Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 7003
    Email: nurulhasni@um.edu.my
  24. Ranita Hisham (Ms.) | Details
    Librarian
    T.J. Danaraj Medical Library
    Phone: +603-7967 4947
    Email: ranita@um.edu.my
  25. Rohaizah Jaafar (Mrs.) | Details
    Librarian (Study Leave)
    Acquisitions Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3294 Fax: +603-7967 3381
    Email: izah@um.edu.my
  26. Rohaya Harith (Mrs.) | Details
    Librarian
    Client Services Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3357
    Email: aroy@um.edu.my
  27. Sabariah Basir (Mrs.) | Details
    Librarian
    Client Services Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3357
    Email: sabariah02@um.edu.my
  28. Saifuddin Otheman (Mr.) | Details
    Assistant Librarian
    Islamic Studies Library, Nilam Puri, Kelantan
    Phone: +609-712 6491
    Email: i1saiful@um.edu.my
  29. Shamsiah Abu Bakar (Mrs.) | Details
    Librarian
    Client Services Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3432
    Email: sham@um.edu.my
  30. Siti Juryiah Mohd Khalid (Mrs.) | Details
    Librarian
    Client Services Division, Central Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3357
    Email: sitijuryiah@um.edu.my
  31. Siti Mawarni Salim (Mrs) | Details
    Librarian
    Za`ba Memorial Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3921
    Email: sitimawarni@um.edu.my
  32. Ulya Sujak (Ms.) | Details
    Librarian
    Za`ba Memorial Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3919 Fax: +603-7967 3381
    Email: ulya@um.edu.my
  33. Vijayalatchumy Maruthaveeran (Ms) | Details
    Librarian
    Indian Studies Library
    Phone: +603-7967 3817
    Email: viijay@um.edu.my
  34. Zahril Shahida Ahmad (Mrs.) | Details
    Librarian
    Za`ba Memorial Library
    Email: zahril@um.edu.my